Dentist in Halesowen

Call today 0121 550 6958
Call today 0121 550 6958
Halesowen Dental
36 Haden Hill Road, Halesowen
West Midlands B63 3NQ
Request Call Back
Halesowen Dental
36 Haden Hill Road, Halesowen
West Midlands B63 3NQ
Really good experience at your dentist- scared for years to have teeth cleaned but felt no pain with the wand and will keep up checkups. Thank you.
04/11/2017

The painless wand is great for people like me that are scared.
03/11/2017

The staff are always very friendly, talk through everything with you before they do anything, always checking that you're ok and comfortable with what's happening.
01/11/2017

Always had good treatment in a nice environment.
30/10/2017

Friendly, pleasant service.
27/10/2017

Calm, easy going dentistry that puts you at ease.
27/10/2017

The surroundings and how friendly the staff are.
24/10/2017

Friendly staff.
24/10/2017

Friendly, polite service. Clean, welcoming practice. Got to know the patient & was put at ease.
30/09/2017

Lovely people, lovely service.
29/09/2017

Friendly approachable staff who make you feel relaxed and explain things to you as your appointment progresses.
26/09/17

I cannot fault Halesowen Dental. Everyone is extremely friendly and the service is excellent. Highly qualified dentists and staff and I have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend the practice.
26/09/17

Very comforting staff.
25/09/17

I felt very much as ease here.
23/09/17

Good Dentist.
23/09/17

Excellent service and friendly staff. A lot more pride in their work compared to that of NHS
05/06/2017

Practitioners take time doing treatment, don't feel rushed and no pain - which is great!
04/06/2017

Friendly and very good attention to the patient
03/06/2017

Best treatment had from a dentist so recommendation deserves praise
03/06/2017

Well-run practice with expert staff
01/06/2017

Very friendly and helpful advice from the dentist and staff.
01/06/2017

Really professional service from all members of staff but also show they care and want to do the best for the patient.
27/05/2017

Friendly welcoming staff that put you at ease and explain all treatment options clearly.
15/05/2017

excellent treatment and the wand.
13/05/2017

Very clean professional surgery and staff. I was seen on time and made to feel welcome and stress free.
13/05/2017

Very patient and took time to begin to form a relationship with me.
12/05/2017

It's such a professional service. I can't fault anything at all with the practice. I am a really nervous patient but I feel quite relaxed when I am there which is amazing. I have complete trust in the dentists I have seen there.
12/05/2017

I always recommend this practice to anybody who is looking for a professional dental care. I've never been disappointed or dissatisfied with a treatment I have received so far.
11/05/2017

Helpful, friendly staff. Convenient appointment times.
11/05/2017

Excellent service highly recommend
11/05/2017

The team make you feel very relaxed and they are all very friendly.
11/05/2017

Excellent dentistry from people I trust. I feel I am treated more as a friend than a patient and I simply cannot fault the service I receive.
11/05/2017

Because of the friendly reception and the excellent treatment we receive.
11/05/2017

This practice has everything I would require for myself so I would recommend it
11/05/2017

Friendly staff, good service, knowledgeable Dentist's
11/05/2017

My 14-year-old daughter had a tooth infection. Fear of Dentists after bad experience by NHS. Phoned and treated on Saturday morning. Terrified of needles, so the wand was used. Infection treated and returned for 8 further appointments for work to be carried out. Some not detected by NHS. So coped with the treatment, no longer fears dentists, at least not at Halesowen Dental, and is now a regular patient.
11/05/2017

Its the first time I've enjoyed going to the dentist
10/05/2017

I always highly recommend this dentist. No pain, wonderful friendly staff and excellent service.
10/05/2017

Friendly.....efficient and managed to fit me in on the day I phoned.
10/05/2017

Friendly efficient also.. Most important ....painless!!!!!
10/05/2017

I was treated with respect. I have a total needle phobia and they didn't show me any tools. Big thumbs up. I was in pain and walked in the door, within minutes I was seen. They were all calm and made me feel very comfortable.
10/05/2017

Because you are made to feel safe and secure in very professional hands
10/05/2017

Really professional services
10/05/2017

I really don't like going to the dentist but I have found all of the staff very good and they have helped me feel at ease when I visit team surgery
10/05/2017

The wand is amazing. Never felt a thing.
10/05/2017

The service and people, and the extra service you provide with nervous patients, and always make to feel welcome as I am very very nervous patient, everyone is so patient. Indi is amazing. I won't see anyone else now.
10/05/2017

Always a warm friendly environment and excellent clinical care
10/05/2017

The staff always make sure you are settled and keep you informed all through the process
10/05/2017

The practice staff made me feel welcome and explained my options to me.
12/02/2017

Excellent care from the dentist
09/02/2017

SUCH a friendly service, I love these people!!
09/02/2017

I am a very nervous patient. The team made me very relaxed and reassuring me throughout my treatment
09/02/2017

Excellent friendly service
07/02/2017

Friendly staff, put you at ease.
06/02/2017

state of the art equipment, friendly and informative
06/02/2017

It's a good practice, friendly staff and an excellent dentist
04/02/2017

Excellent treatment and definitely gives you the confidence to smile
02/02/2017

It's good
31/01/2017

Excellent dentists
30/01/2017

We have every confidence in our dentist and we are always made to feel relaxed and welcome. Always receive 1st class service.
27/01/2017

Excellent, friendly staff, very professional service second to none.
24/01/2017

Everyone very professional, very friendly and instilled confidence.
23/01/2017

The people at the practice are not only highly professional but equally personable.
22/01/2017

Very friendly and explained the options
19/01/2017

I visit this Dentist every three months and it is always the same. Fantastic service.
18/01/2017

Just a great experience overall.
18/01/2017

I can not recommend Manoj enough ! He understands your fears & is wonderful at dealing with nervous people like myself. His sense of humour is excellent, whilst being professional & excellent at his job, I have complete faith in him & he has helped me over come my phobias! Also the Wand is the most wonderful invention EVER !! Literally pain free, no needles ! I have complete faith in my dentist & the practise & would highly recommend it to everyone !!
16/01/2017

Lovely people who always try and work around you (even if you're running a little late!) would highly recommend this dental practice
13/01/2017

Welcoming staff, knowledgeable dental expertise in solutions for best possible care of teeth/mouth.
12/01/2017

I had a very positive experience. The dentist was great and very careful and patient
11/01/2017

The Staff really understand you when you are a nervous patient
10/01/2017

Efficient and friendly service
09/01/2017

They can't do enough for you. They make sure you understand your treatment options, and discuss them fully with you so you can make an informed decision.
08/01/2017

friendly staff. clean practice. great explanation on treatments
08/01/2017

I was very nervous due to previous dental treatment which went bad had lost all faith with dentist. But my feeling has change has I was made to feel relax in a friendly environment. My treatment to correct my dental problem was explained to me fully and carefully pointed out the problem which was causing me concern.
07/01/2017

Excellent dental practice, I do not like attending my appointment but I ALWAYS leave the practice smiling
05/01/2017

As always the staff are friendly and reassuring and this is extremely important for someone who has a fear of dentists.
04/01/2017

Made to feel very welcome
4/01/2017

Excellent and informative service
24/12/2016

Very friendly people and sympathetic to my fears and anxieties. The very professional approach they made me feel at ease was greatly appreciated. Thank you.
23/12/2016

Staff are so kind.
22/12/2016

This is an excellent dental practice!
21/12/2016

Best dentist I have ever been too, I'm not very confident and as a lot of people I don't mind admitting I am afraid to go, however after being to this dentist several times I am more than happy to go. I find they explain everything have time to explain and make you feel at ease. With the modern equipment like the wand it no longer feels like a terrible experience to go to the dentist.
19/12/2016

Although I recommend to everyone verbally, my teeth are the real witness. Indy has worked wonders, and all the staff are wonderful.
14/12/2016

friendly staff
08/12/2016

Very friendly staff and understanding of my discomfort about attending dentists
08/12/2016

A very friendly atmosphere that stops me being anxious.
08/12/2016

Friendly practice and makes you feel at ease
06/12/2016

Made to feel comfortable to return and also need to.
03/12/2016

Friendly services
02/12/2016

Very pleased with the dental practice.
02/12/2016

Very welcoming staff that make you feel very at ease and a pleasure to go to the dentist. Also having the pain free needle when required is a blessing
01/12/2016

I was very impressed with the dental staff and surgery
01/12/2016

The reception I get and the treatment I receive is second to none.
01/12/2016

2nd visit excellent staff, from the receptionist to the nurse and dentist, very professional
30/11/2016

Already sent the wife and she hate the dentist but don't mind coming to you
27/11/2016

Friendly professional staff.
26/11/2016

I tell everyone about this dentist, I cannot recommend it enough. Always a warm welcome, staff are amazing and pain free dentistry. You can't lose!
26/11/2016

Have built up a lot of trust.
25/11/2016

The manner in which one is treated and the actual treatment
21/11/2016

Friendly staff no pain dentistry. I recommend this practice to family and friends.
18/11/2016

polite attentive staff and pleasant surroundings
17/11/2016

Made to feel like I was the special one, and updated with care and consideration of my problem and my fear of dental treatment.
17/11/2016

Profressinal and trusting.
17/11/2016

Friendliness
16/11/2016

Personnel extremely helpful,pleasant,and professional.
16/11/2016

Great staff
11/11/2016

I was looked after well and felt relaxed and happy. All the team members were caring and great at what they do.
09/11/2016

The dentist was lovely.
09/11/2016

good dentists and courteous treatment by all the staff.
09/11/2016

It would have been 'extremely likely' but we live a long way from the practice.

Friendly and professional service
04/11/2016

Lovely as always!!!! Big thumbs up to Indy. Always very professional with a lovely manner. Whole team very pleasant and caring.
02/11/2016

though it would be going too far to suggest that visiting the dentist is a pleasant experience, the entire team at Halesowen Dental are very friendly, professional, and welcoming, I couldn't fault them at all.
29/10/2016

They are like a big family and I used to be a nervous patient but I'm not now and that's thanks to indy x
29/10/2016

All ways a friendly welcome 10/10
27/10/2016

2nd visit I receive fantastic treatment and would highly recommend anyone to this practice
27/10/2016

Friendly, honest team from receptionist to dentist
26/10/2016

prompt, professional and caring
26/10/2016

Everyone at the practise is always very friendly and do their best to make you feel at ease.
19/10/2016

A dentist where you can relax and know you are in good hands
18/10/2016

Very professional, trustworthy and pleasant staff. Make it a pleasant experience.
18/10/2016

Friendly Staff. Competent Dentist. Anaesthetic wand - no needles.
16/10/2016

Excelllent bed side manner. Felt like the dentist had a detailed historical understanding of my teeth.
16/10/2016

Always friendly and efficient.
14/10/2016

I have already recommended to my husband and mother in law both of whom are now patients. Thorough care, discusses concerns, up to date ways of treatment
12/10/2016

Excellent treatment and wonderful staff
12/10/2016

Friendly helpful staff who put you at ease
11/10/2016

Pleasant reception staff & the dentists make you feel at ease and comfortable. It is also handy for me as I work close by.
10/10/2016

The practice is extremely welcoming and reassuring.
09/10/2016

Quality of whole service
07/10/2016

All the staff are extremely helpful and professional at all times.
07/10/2016

Friendly, reassuring, good quality treatments.
07/10/2016

The whole aspect of Halesowen Dental is fantastic.
06/10/2016

Always the same excellent standard and friendliness.
06/10/2016

Always a friendly greeting and the staff make you feel not only welcome but important
06/10/2016

Always put you at ease and really friendly
04/10/2016

They make me feel comfortable and confident they know what they are doing. The staff are very very friendly and put you at ease.
02/10/2016

Good service, slightly expensive
01/10/2016

Friendly staff, including dentist. Dentist always explains what he is doing.
27/09/2016

can only go on my own experience of treatment received
27/09/2016

Good all round care and professional approach
23/09/2016

The service is good with friendly practitioners who put your mind at ease, reassuring throughout the treatment
22/09/2016

The staff are friendly and professional.
22/09/2016

i would recommend the practice to friends and family they always make me feel at ease
17/09/2016

Very professional, feel like you care about the patient and not being rushed in and out.
16/09/2016

Lovely staff and dentists
15/09/2016

Great pain free relaxed service
14/09/2016

I will be recommending you to anyone I know in need of dental work as I feel you did quality work on such a short notice.
14/09/2016

Staff
12/09/2016

Feel at ease they listen and help thanks
12/09/2016

Both today, and since I've been to this practice I have been treated in a friendly professional way and have never had reason to complain. I do recommend others if I hear they are talking about dentists or looking for a good dentist.....and always mention the 'magic wand'!
07/09/2016

Review Friendly, reassuring, professional service
07/09/2016

very helpful and friendly staff who always put you at ease
07/09/2016

I am always given a warm welcome and put at ease when I arrive and the treatment I receive is excellent with the minimum of discomfort. Who could ask for more!
06/09/2016

Cannot really fault the practice. Greeted at reception by my dentist and given a warm welcome. The treatment room is large and airy with a great view. All of this is important for those who may not routinely look forward to a trip to the dentist. My dentist, Raza and Technican, Terry were both lovely and talked me through every aspect of my treatment. Unrushed and methodical approach. Restored my faith after a very unsatisfactory experience in my previous practice. Thank you.
05/09/2016

Friendly professional staff
04/09/2016

Friendly and open
02/09/2016

Very nice staff
01/09/2016

Friendly and professional treament
01/09/2016

we like the treatment. we also like the cleanliness of the Surgery. we like welcoming and smiling faces of staff and doctor Indy.
25/08/2016

1st visit The whole team make you feel very comfortable and relaxed.
24/08/2016

Staff are kind and gentle and understand my individual anxieties about treatment.
22/08/2016

Very Friendly, informative and attentive staff.
22/08/2016

Was made to feel at ease. Nice clean surgery
21/08/2016

all staff are efficient and friendly
19/08/2016

Always friendly and happy welcome which is very encouraging for patients with a nervous disposition.
19/08/2016

Halesowen Dental were able to see me extremely quickly at a point where my usual (now ex) Dentist let me down. I'm not usually a huge fan of the dentist and don't have a great history with my teeth but Halesowen Dental immediately put me at ease. All of the staff that I met seemed extremely knowledgeable and they seemed to have the latest gadgets which appealed to me as i'm a bit of a geek. Actually quite enjoyed it so much that I went back again today!
19/08/2016

Treated well
18/08/2016

I always feel comfortable, when I arrive for appointment and the staff are friendly no need to feel nervous
18/08/2016

I received a friendly welcome and everything was explained fully. I really felt that that my dental health was a priority and the treatment suggested was reasonable and realistic.
16/08/2016

Very professional.
Mrs Susan Rose 11/08/2016

Very friendly and put at ease from the start.
Mr Michael Kendrick 09/08/2016

Made to feel very welcome.
Anonymous 09/08/2016

Very happy with the service provided.
Mr Harvey Smith 08/08/2016

Always made to feel welcome which takes away the fear factor.
Anonymous 07/08/2016

Excellent dental care.
Miss Angela Barry 05/08/2016

Always get good personal service.
Anonymous 04/08/2016

I have been a patient at this practice for almost three years now and due to the kindness, encouragement and patience of my dental practitioner I have been transformed from being a nervous wreck just thinking about my visit, to someone who now doesn't think twice about going. I can't thank Indy enough!
Mrs Susan Sekula 03/08/2016

It's not like going to the dentist, it's so relaxed, everyone lovely.
Anonymous 03/08/2016

Fab service.
Anonymous 31/07/2016

Pleasant friendly staff.
Mrs Anita Dyson 29/07/2016

Excellent service.
Mr David York 21/07/2016

Great friendly clean dentist and atmosphere. Very personal and are treated as an individual.
Mrs Becky Priest 21/07/2016

I have had bad experience with dentist in the past but I'm made to feel at ease.
Ms Jayne Melia 18/07/2016

Some family friends aren't able to afford private,practice fees, otherwise the service at this practice is brilliant.
Anonymous 17/07/2016

Friendly, knowledgeable team...always welcoming and minimal waiting times.
Anonymous 16/07/2016

FI cannot recommend this dental practice enough. I talk about the pain free treatment and how wonderful the staff are to everyone.
Mrs Gail Edwards 16/07/2016

good service etc.
Mrs Carol Walker 12/07/2016

Staff are so welcoming and friendly. Personal and supportive.
Anonymous 11/07/2016

All the Dentists working at the practice each have expertise in all the different aspects of dentistry.
Miss Angela Barry 10/07/2016

I felt totally relaxed throughout each visit due to the friendly staff and professional attitude and competency.
Mrs Lynne Need 08/07/2016

I was made to feel comfortable and I was talked to about what was going on.
Mrs Mandy Knowles 08/07/2016

friendly staff, made to feel comfortable.
Mr Norman Ian Westbury 08/07/2016

Because of the friendly, efficient service that is provided in a clean and modern environment.
Mrs Susan Crowley 07/07/2016

Very friendly staff,put their patients at ease,excellent service.
Anonymous 07/07/2016

The attitude of everyone at the practice makes every visit almost a pleasure. You can be quite relaxed coming to the practice knowing that the quality of care is second to none. Then of course there is the use of the wand. What an amazing advance in dentistry.
Mr Michael Evans 07/07/2016

Dentist was really nice and had a caring nature and communicated through each step.
Miss Rebecca Warren 04/07/2016

Staff are friendly and considerate to needs and very patient.
Anonymous 04/07/2016

As a new patient, felt very welcomed and wasn't judged at all during my visit. Every step of the consultation was explained and transparent as to how much it would cost.
Miss Charlotte Cox 02/07/2016

The staff always make you feel at ease.
Mr Paul Cleaver 02/07/2016

All the staff are so pleasant and Indy is a wonderful dental surgeon. I was also initially quite phobic about attending any dentist on a regular basis.
Mr Patrick Baxter 01/07/2016

They are the best Dentist i have ever used, all the staff are very helpful and friendly and to be fair it's a joy to go there and not a nervous chore as before when i went to other practices.
Mr Paul Brown 01/07/2016

It's always stressful going to the dentist, this dentist is very switched on to his patient's feelings etc,the practise is comfortable and equipment seems upto date.
Mr Andrew Dunn 01/07/2016

Always very understanding. Easy going atmosphere. Put you at your ease. State of the art
technologies.
Miss Fiona Murray 12/05/2016

Feel so comfortable and relaxed.
Anonymous 05/05/2016

Appointments are on time, the treatments are delivered in a caring but professional way and I have always been satisfied with the care and attention received.
Mrs Margaret Poole 05/05/2016

Confidence in the staff
Mr Mark Pitchford 05/05/2016

Good after care
Anonymous 04/05/2016

It is a very nice practice
Mrs Annette Allsopp 04/05/2016

Due care and attention was given to me due to a certain condition I was experiencing at the time.
Ms Jen Kerrison 29/04/2016

Was very nervous about going to dentist and hadn't been in several years. Staff were excellent and the service was perfect.
Anonymous 28/04/2016

No-rush treatment given ,very polite & professional.
Anonymous 27/04/2016

Professional friendly, kind and caring staff
Mrs Beth Barrett 27/04/2016

good service ,very friendly, put you at ease.
Mrs Carol Walker 25/04/2016

Excellent customer service, no pain dental treatment.
Mrs Gail Edwards 23/04/2016

Friendly confident service
Anonymous 23/04/2016

Professional understanding staff
Mr Paul Millward 22/04/2016

Friendly staff and Raz is a brilliant dentist. I totally trust him to look after my teeth and myself.
Mrs Mary Houghton 18/04/2016

Excellent treatment from all the staff
Miss Angela Barry 18/04/2016

I was extremely apprehensive about my trip to your practise but there was not one member of your staff that didn't make me feel at ease, all were considerate and reassuring during all four of my visits
Mrs Carole Lewis 17/04/2016

Exceleence
Anonymous 15/04/2016

Cheerful helpful and friendly and sound advice
Mr Dennis Green 14/04/2016

I was put at my ease
Ms Nicky Sharman 13/04/2016

They are bang on, and very friendly.
Mr Peter Hancox 11/04/2016

Excellent practice in every way.
Mrs Anne Palmer 10/04/2016

Very professional in every way, but also very naturally caring and approachable You are a person not just a name and telephone number.
Mrs Anne Palmer 10/04/2016

Very reassuring and patient
Miss Rachael Heard 09/04/2016

You make the patients feel at ease
Mr Alan Tolley 09/04/2016

Pain free experience in relaxing atmosphere.
Mr Donald Cooper 08/04/2016

Great customer service and attention to detail
Mrs Kirsty Tonks 08/04/2016

I arrived early and was consequently dealt with earl, which is never heard off. The staff were very friendly, which was good for me as I'm not a fan of the dentist.
Mr Paul Reid 07/04/2016

I am generally happy with the service I receive at the practice
Mr Alistair Harding 06/04/2016

Very welcoming, you feel more like you're visiting friends than getting treatment. A real sense of being cared for.
Mrs Sindy Sutheran 06/04/2016

The staff are brilliant.
Sir Mark Grundy 05/04/2016

Had a wisdom tooth out with wand treatment, virtually painless and had to ask - "Have you dont it yet?" and the tooth was already out.
Mr Andrew Roe 05/04/2016

Very friendly staff, thorough examination and explained treatment carried out,calm relaxed manner,put at ease.
Ms Gaynor Dovey 04/04/2016

Very professional
Anonymous 02/04/2016

All staff are very welcoming and friendly. For a nervous patient like myself this provides ease and reassurance. Being attending this clinic for over a year now and I've never felt the need to complain about any of the staff or the practices. Dentist Raza is very friendly and made the experience very pleasant for my 3 year old and 5 year old.
Mrs Anita Sharma Rating: 4.5

Quality of patient care
Mrs Kirsty Tonks Rating: 4.5

I find the practice very friendly, they make me & my family feel relaxed & I have trust in the clinicians
Anonymous Rating: 4.5

The staff have excelkent communication with patients, make you feel at ease and always explain what they are doing. The whole team are friendly and give you plenty of time to discuss any quieries.
Mrs Marie Holloway Rating: 4.5

Always so friendly... Welcoming.. Do an excellent job..
Miss Helen Sanders Rating: 4.5

All staff very friendly,made to feel welcome,and I am a very frightened patient ,would never think of going any where else.
Miss Denise Stockall Rating: 4.5

friendly professional staff
Mr Paul Woodhouse Rating: 4.5

Very friendly with lots of detail of what is going on being explained to me
Anonymous Rating: 4.5

Quick and easy.
Anonymous Rating: 4.5

The staff are very caring and nothing is too much trouble for them. They are very helpful.
Ms Alyson Rose Rating: 4.5

pain free dentistry
Mr Norman Ian Westbury Rating: 4.5

It is always a pleasant experience when i visit the Dentist.
Mr Paul Brown Rating: 4.5

First class
Anonymous Rating: 4.5

Every care is taken to make you feel at ease. It is a great dentist, the people who work there are friendly and helpful.
Mrs Gail Edwards Rating: 4.5

the staff always make you feel confertable and at ease
Mr Paul Cleaver Rating: 4.5

Pain free treatment which looks amazing
Mr Luke Jackson Rating: 4.5

I would recommend this practice as I was both pleased with the treatment I was given and the friendly attitude of the staff.
Anonymous Rating: 4.5

Made to feel welcome and helped to calm me down.
Mr Stephen Barker Rating: 4.5

Very friendly staff, very clean and welcoming, not overwelming, steadily quiet, not rushed, very professional but friendly, could not fault! Thank you.
Miss Sarah Knowles Rating: 4.5

Would never go to the dentist before I met Raz
Mrs Jacqueline BradleyRating: 4.5

Friendly atmosphere. Nice and clean.
Mr Roy Millison Rating: 4.5

The staff are all very nice and the dentist sorted out my tooth quickly and painlessly.
Anonymous Rating: 4.5

Allways helpful and make your visit as pleasurable as possible....
Mr Alan Tolley Rating: 4.5

I used to be terrified about going to the dentist. However after coming to your surgery for over a year I no longer have any fear and see my visits the same as going to have my hair or nails done. Staff are pleasant and caring.
Mrs Pamela Lowe Rating: 4.5

exceptional service, never any unnecessary work - friendly staff always.
Mr Richard Elwell Rating: 4.5

Such a caring companionate and professional dental team. With someone who as a fear of the dentist there wouldn't be any other place for my recommendation.
Ms Donna WhiteRating: 4.5

Very professional staff and always more than happy with the work done.
Anonymous Rating: 4.5

professional friendly staff
Anonymous Rating: 4.5

This practice provides excellent care, it considers all the aspects of your particular problems and explains in detail all the pros and cons of any necessary treatment. It is a relaxed, friendly environment and nothing is ever too much trouble.
Anonymous Rating: 4.5

Everyone is friendly. The service is great.
Mr Alistair Harding Rating: 4.5

Raza and his team are friendly, approachable and can not fault at all - its a pleasure (of sorts)
Miss Jacqueline Newey Rating: 4.5

From the minute I walked in the door everyone made me feel welcome and calm
Mrs Donna James Rating: 4.5

Relaxed.atmosphere. Pleasant staff. No pain
Mr Gary Nock Rating: 4.5

Raz does not hurt you and very reasuring
Anonymous Rating: 4.5

Always attentive and good advice given
Anonymous Rating: 4.5

Lost filling Friendly staff, nice surgery and a good job on my teeth.
Anonymous

Exam Scale & Polish Friendly staff who provide good dental services and it is close to where I work, so very handy for me.
Mrs Joanne Weldon

Exam Scale & Polish Our dentist service is hugely professional, patient and caring.
Sir Mark Grundy

problem They are really friendly and the wand is pain free ( and everyone wants worry and pain free dentistry)
Anonymous

Invisalign Review Staff friendly and helpful at all times
Mr Pete Tansey

Scale and Polish Raza and the staff are fantastic! Always make me feel welcome and relaxed and comfortable in the dentist chair. Receive great care and attention every time. Always have time for you.
Mrs Becky Priest

Exam Scale & Polish a very caring team as I'm a nervous patient
Mr Paul Cleaver

Exam Scale & Polish I just love my smile Thanks to Raza But he does have his work cut out with me. Amazing love you all at Halesowen Dental.
Miss Susan Prickett

Exam Scale & Polish all staff are wonderful professional and make an otherwise daunting experience a pleasure.
Miss Karen Tolley

Fillings 1hr Dedicated service.
Mr Paul Jones

I love you guys! I'm always made to feel very welcome and put at ease.
Miss Jacqueline Newey

Fillings 1hrI was pleasantly surprised. I never thought you could have pain free dentistry until I went to Halesowen Dental. Very impressed.
Mrs Gail Edwards

problem Friendly staff and quality of advice.
Anonymous

Review Staff is friendly and approachable. They are calm and confident in delivering their treatment/procedures.
Ms Amna Ali

Exam Scale & Polish Good staff.
Anonymous

My experience of Halesowen Dental Practice has been outstanding. I came to the practice when I moved to the Midlands, and I have found the place second to none, both in terms of their dentistry and their service. The staff are wonderful and can't do enough to make you feel at ease. My dentist, Manoj, has been absolutely great. he is honest, clear and supportive with my dental work. Having had negative experiences with dentists, Halesowen Dental Practice is simply a breath of fresh air. It's a pleasure to be a patient there.

All my life I have had problems with dentists. When I was a young child, I went to (what was then) a school dentist – who literally filled every tooth I had. I developed a severe needle phobia & even though I did go to the dentist, it was just to have essential work done – like broken teeth filled. I have had many very bad dentists & consequently had no faith in any dentists & left with awful looking teeth. I even tried a year in counselling to try to get over my fears, but must admit that it didn't work. Having had over 35 years of awful dental experiences, a close friend of mine (who had the same extreme phobia) found Halesowen Dental Practise & couldn't recommend them enough!

I always read reviews & testimonials but also think that no where can be THAT good!! Then I saw her results & more important her outlook. So I went along to meet the team & Marvellous Manoj!! I really, really can't express just how wonderful & life changing this has been. You would have had to have known me before, to see the huge difference in me emotionally – let alone physically! None of my friends & family can believe that I'm the same person!
I would have spent weeks worrying before my appointment & then been sick the morning before going & crying outside until I could pull myself together to actually walk through the door. Now, I actually want to go & have a laugh when I am there! I have even suggested having teeth done, that have not been essential (ie replacement of old fillings & crown etc) Manoj, I Love you!! I have the BEST dentist in the world & can't recommend him enough.
The wand, is the best invention in history! It really is a no pain, no needle mystical machine that makes all the difference.
The whole team is fantastic, from your first contact with the wonderful girls who are, funny, friendly, welcoming, and empathetic & above all they totally understand you & care for you on a personal level. Raza dazzle is very thorough, professional & has a great sense of humour. He immediately puts you at your ease & has an eye for detail.
Marvellous Manoj The Magician is perfect for me! He has the right balance of being professional, funny, caring & reassuring. He understands me & my fears. I do think that because of Manoj, I have no dental fears at all & even when he said I needed a root canal (which would usually leave me running for the hills!) I said, OK can we start it now??
I actually enjoy (Yes, enjoy!) going and have just completed 4 months of treatment (Inc Root Canal, Front Crown, 12 Fillings, Reconstruction Of Teeth Etc ) without any sickness, fear or panic attacks! Instead, I wake up & look forward to the Manoj & Cheri's banter, 80s music sing along, laughs & seeing the amazing results on my teeth
I should have come to Halesowen Dental Practise years & years ago ! You truly do get what you pay for & it's worth every penny!
You have given me my smile back & the confidence I haven't had for the past 35 years! I feel like a weight has been lifted & that I can face all my future dentist treatments, without any fears or phobias. I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND Manoj, Raza & the Girls to EVERYONE (I want to shout it from the roof tops!)
THANK YOU so so much
Donna B - Halesowen

Read more

Good service
Anonymous

friendly , relaxed , thorough.
Anonymous

Very happy with everything.
Mr Terence Reis

Very aooroachable & always made to feel at ease.
Anonymous

It's like one big happy family
Mr Dennis Green

I am always put at my ease by the Dental Nurses and by the Dentist, which is essential as I get very very very nervous when in the Dentist's chair!
Ms Jen Kerrison

Excellent, friendly service
Mrs Caroline Richardson

Great service as per usual.
Miss Rebecca Mangan

Very friendly team. Felt totally at ease.
Ms Gaynor Dovey

Again a relaxed visit with no Dentist type drill noises intruding into the waiting room !
Mr Donald Cooper

Excellent service and friendly approachable staff.
Mrs Susan Crowley

Love my new teeth, thank you so much. Indy is my hero.
Mrs Paula Brampton

Excellent in all aspects including support for nervous patient, detailed explanation of all treatment and options, felt very well cared for and supported
Miss Rebecca Heath

The oh so friendly team which makes going to the dentist as near to a pleasure as it can be!! Plus the high quality care.
Mrs Denise Postings

Because you are good at your job.
Mr Rodney Spencer

Personal and courteous attention
Mrs Anita Dyson

VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE, DENTISTS ARE NOT MY DFAVOURITE PLACES BUT THEY MADE ME FEEL VERY AT EASE.
Mr Ian Rose

As usual staff helped me to feel relaxed with a brief chat an explanation of the procedure. It always helps to know what to expect.
Mrs Susan Sekula

Its a very personalised service, you don't just feel like simply another patient. Everybody is always welcoming & interested in me as a person not just a patient.
Anonymous

Friendly, responsive service, sensitive to patients needs.
Anonymous

The practice is clean comfortable and the team are very professional
Mrs Wendy Fellows

I was very impressed with the way I was treated and the treatment I recieved
Mrs Julie Sandell

As a nervous person who doesn't like the dentist, I was made to feel welcome and at ease. The initial consultation was explained really well and I got to have a detailed explanation on the health of my teeth
Anonymous

The staff are friendly. They made me feel at ease during my treatment which was absolutely pain free. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Anonymous

Staff very friendly, patient and helpful. Practice spotlessly clean.
Anonymous

Friendly and understanding. Make you feel comfortable
Mrs Betty Irene Dimmock

Everything is a professional.
Miss Malgorzata Golan

Because it feels like a personal service not mass
Anonymous

Great service and staff
Anonymous

Pleasant atmosphere, Dawn on reception is always very welcoming and friendly, putting patients at ease.
Mrs Heather Baker

I already have recommended my mother and would have no hesitation in recommending it to friends and family.
Mrs Annette Allsopp

I used to be terrified of going to the dentist since attending Halesowen dental practise my nerves have gone in fact I look forward to seeing raj and his lovely staff
Anonymous

Fitted me in quickly, replaced old lost filling (and part of tooth) very patient and professional service
Mr Paul Jones

Explained everything very easily and answered questions i had
Mr Andrew McClelland

Everyone was incredibly friendly. The surgery was well presented and the advice offered by the dentist was appropriate and helpful.
Mr Neil Goddard

Welcoming and friendly staff. Technology was very modern and up to date and the setting very clean and well presented.
Mrs Claire Warford

Excellent Level of care & professionalism.
Anonymous

I have the best dentist in the world - I already recommend Manoj & the practise to everyone :) Extremely professional, welcoming, friendly & above all - they totally understand you & how you feel
Anonymous

I personally needed a lot of treatment having been too afraid to visit a dentist for a number of years. I was able to have my treatment condensed into two main visits which suited my situation perfectly as I didn't want to be making endless weekly or monthly visits for treatment. I was given a wonderful sedative which calmed and relaxed me so I was happily able to have the treatment and feel pleasantly surprised when it was all over.
Mrs Linda Boswell

Razza really knows what he's doing and makes you feel comfortable in the chair. Dental nurses are fab too.
Miss Victoria Rowley

The overall experience and friendliness of staff
Anonymous

Very friendly great service and a pleasure to go to the dentist
Mr Robert Watmough

Very friendly, get to know you well which really helps to put you at ease.
Mrs Lucy Prince

Great service and staff care
Mr Pet

I would like to share my experience of Halesowen Dental practice with you especially if you are dental phobic. I will try to be brief but need to explain that I have been phobic for forty years. This is different to being told " no one likes the dentist".

I have tried so many dentists in forty years and have always kept my appointments but struggled terribly. Then I rang and spoke to the girls at this practice by chance. I didn't just speak I cried. My first appointment came I was terrified and now after my second and with my third booked for next week a very strange thing has happened!!!!!

I have found here what I needed all along. That is a dentist and dental nurses that treat you as a whole person and not a set of teeth. They have treated me with pure kindness. They have supported me at every step. They have listened with patience to all my fears and they are many. They have allowed me to share my vulnerability as a human being and then gathered round me to helped me through. I now know what a good dental practice is. It is a group of human beings that come together to help those in fear and or pain with their teeth and treat them as a whole person. To my caring and kind dentist Manoj my nurses who care and support me can u say a heartful thanks x x to anyone reading this be kind to yourself and call this practice it took me forty years to find them you have a head start. X x
K Davis

I would like to say "Thank you" for the work you've done on my teeth & for the entertainment.
Sue

To, All the team at Halesowen Dental,
I would like to say a big "Thank you" to all the wonderful staff for giving me the best dental experience ever.
All the staff are friendly and welcoming, I would recommend you to everyone.
I look forward to many visits.
I can now smile with confidence.
Gagan

Well Raza, Dawn and Mandy,

You advertise painless dentistry.

Both my wife and myself had avoided treatment for two years due to the poor treatment we had at another practice. So we were both nervous. Well l have to say having both had work done with "The Wand" - Painless it is!! (Copyright Harry Potter... because it is magic)

I had a tooth that had fractured and was in a poor state having been filled on three occasions by another practice. Raza rebuilt it and put on a nice porcelain crown which means I can eat on that side properly for the first time in two years. My wife is jealous because she has a metal one and keeps getting stopped at customs. Or being mistook for Richard Kiel in the Bond Movies.

No cattle market experience, nice calm and cultured atmosphere (classical music) comedy from Dawn and Mandy (and Raza although he doesn't realise it until they point it out...Sorry Raza ..really I am, please use The Wand again :)

Well folks you only get what you pay for. So pay for the best treatment you can at Halesowen Dental (Can I have my commission now please... )

Seriously you have got it right. Keep on doing it because it works.

Regards,
Gary and Sue Nock

This practice is amazing, not only as dentists but as a business. Every single person you deal with is dedicated to making you comfortable. I came here for my foster children, one of whom was dramatically traumatised by previously dreadful dentistry. Now they love to come. But then I visited on my own behalf. I cannot speak too highly of them and of how they make you at ease. Raza is amazing, but backed up by people who you feel understand your fears and work as a team to help you through the dentistry experience. Thank you so much guys, a special thank you to the lady who helped me stay calm through a recent (and painless) extraction. If anyone wishes to talk to someone who has been lucky enough to experience this so different type of dentistry - I am happy to talk to you and tell you how it can be so different.
Pam Clewley

I first contacted Halesowen Dental following an experience with my NHS Dentist whereby they informed me that I needed to loose 2 teeth & gave me no options until I told them it was totally unacceptable, I was then referred to an implant specialist who after visiting advised me I was looking at a bill of £5,000 plus.

The whole of my experience was very offhand & dismissive of me as a patient even though I was paying for my care, so it will not be unexpected when I say that my experience with Raza & his team was as polar opposite to this as was possible to be.

My first contact was with Cheryl by phone who was very warm & most helpful although she had not been with the practice long at that point, and this one on one care was continued when I met Amanda & Raza. Everything was fully explained & to my amazement it was not just the service & care that was so much better but also the cost, which in fact ended up being almost 50% of the cost. My implant treatment was carried out by Manoj who was excellent & who I felt had my best interests as upmost at all times.

It has been almost 3 years since my Implant treatment & I am not only happy with the implant but my continued care since & I have never once considered leaving. If anyone is looking to more their Dental care I would strongly recommend Halesowen Dental.
Amanda J Nash

Dear Raza and all staff

I write this letter after concluding a weeks dental treatment at your practice, and oh what a fantastic experience I have had.

Unfortunately I broken one of my teeth on the evening of 16 October I rang my existing dentist who had closed for the evening and could not see me. I was desperate to receive treatment as it was a front tooth that had broken right down to the gum line. I telephoned the practice and the phone was answered by Mandy who assured me that something could be done that evening and she spoke to Raza who had no hesitation in saying that he would stay late to treat me. I attended the surgery immediately and treatment began. I was absolutely amazed with their professional efficient service and nothing was too much trouble. A follow up appointment was booked for the next day at 8.30 am and the treatment process was resumed.

I left the practice later that morning and upon leaving was presented with a birthday card and a lovely bouquet of flowers from them all as it was my birthday. I was overwhelmed by their thoughtfulness and professional manner in which everything was completed.

My new crowns have been fitted today and I am over the moon with the service and the end result.

Alii can say is many thanks to each and everyone of you, you are a team to be proud of and I look forward to many more happy visits, and I have no hesitation in recommending you to others.

Kind regards and best wishes to you all
Mrs G Davies

After recently having a large double tooth extracted, I considered replacing this with an implant and crown. I was naturally hesitant at first, but after discussing all the details with Mr. Bhatia and the friendly and knowledgeable staff at Halesowen Dental I decided to go ahead with the procedure. Everything was explained to me every step of the way, and the actual process proved to be painless. The after care has been second to non, and I feel I could not have been in better hands.

All in all, I almost feel as if I have my old tooth back!
Eileen Gee

Raza was calm, gentle and did everything as painlessly as possible. He is in my opinion, an excellent, caring dentist.
Betty Peadle - Solihull, Birmingham

I'm a really nervous patient, but my last visit was very different.
Barbara Beardmore - Henley, Arden

I have been extremely pleased with the care taken.
Ruth - Halesowen, Birmingham

I am delighted with the quality of your work. Nobody says it to a dentist, but I look forward to seeing you again!
John Breakwell - Forhill, West Midlands

My mouth and teeth had never had such a thorough examination. Raza is passionate about his work and strives for perfection. His calm approach helped to ease my nerves and I would not hesitate in recommending Raza.
Helen - Halesowen, Birmingham

Service super. Dr Jaffery was very helpful and very kind and friendly. Girls helpful and friendly. Will come again. They all put you at your ease.
Rita Cartwright – Halesowen

To Raza and staff (of Halesowen Dental),I would like to thank you all on behalf of my wife Barbara for the consideration shown to her during her recent treatment.

As a disabled person she is not the easiest of patients but she and I have been particularly pleased with the courtesy, thoughtfulness, and concern shown by all the staff – the dental treatment itself has been especially pleasing. Once again,
thank you.
Trevor Shaw, 08/06/2011 – Halesowen

To all the staff at this WONDERFUL dental practice Especially Dr Raza – you are a magician and I love you loads!!! Words cannot really express how I felt when my new smile was unveiled. It was so amazing after years of awful teeth – I just can't stop smiling now! The total day 9.30 – 4.30 was an amazing experience, where I felt totally relaxed, calm and pain free. You all worked so hard and I felt cared for and so very special.
Thank you for my lunch and my flowers. Once again you are all amazing people and I will never go anywhere else.
Karen Whipp, 25/06/2011 – Halesowen

I am the world's most nervous patient- I have even fainted with fear in the past!! My last visits to Raza have been really different- he really cares. I never even worried about the last visit at all and am so pleased with the result.
Thank You.
Barbara Beardmore – Halesowen

I have had dental treatment with Raza and it was the best dental experience I have ever had….Including a painless extraction!! Dental work of the highest standard – I will recommend.
G N Brettle - 28/06/10, Selly Oak

I just wanted to say a big thank you, Raza. He has restored my faith in dentists. I have had many many bad experiences and had a phobia of seeing the dentist until meeting Raza. I have recently had 2 new front teeth, which are amazing.

You really feel you are an individual and are treated with so much care and patience. The family environment is fantastic; you are always made to feel so welcome by all!

I am no longer scared to come to the dentist- I now look forward to seeing everyone,
including baby Zain.
Jane Nock - Havergal walk, Halesowen

I'm writing to you to thank you for all the excellent work you have done on my teeth. I was very impressed with the warm welcome and the relaxed atmosphere created by your receptionist and nurses in your practice.

By way of a treat to myself after the treatment was completed I went for 'whitening' –this certainly was the icing on the cake and am so pleased with the way everything turned out. My husband Ernie is also very pleased with the treatment he has received to date, and now that we have found you I hope that you will be our dentist for many years to come.
Lesley Cooper - Halesowen

I never thought dentistry could be pain free. It's amazing! Thanks to Raza, I now have straight front teeth, and Manoj – what can I say? No gaps, just teeth where they should be and so natural due to dental implants. They do perform miracles. Also Amanda and Cheryl - my two angels. I can't thank you enough. I actually look forward to many more years of visits.
Sue Dixon - Halesowen

Mr and Mrs Parkes -Halesowen 5/11/2013.From a very nervous patient, a big thank you to Raza and his team for a relaxed atmosphere, pain free treatment with the WAND, good aftercare, and professionalism shown throughout.
Fantastic results, makes me feel so welcome, no pain, highly recommended, brilliant.
Thank you
Sheila Pugh 26/02/2014

To all at Haden Hill, Thank you so much for looking after me and demonstrating outstanding levels of care, compassion and professionism
Paul Sutheran 24/02/2014

Well I suppose that you read comments about people being scared of dentisits all the time. I personally have no fear of anything in the world except the above. I am a 58 year old captain of industry, have appeared on TV many times as an extra, on quiz shows, won golf tournaments on Sky, stroked crocodiles, held snakes and nothing frightens me at all. Mention the above and I become a blithering wreck !! So when i heard about pain-free dentistry at Halesowen Dental Practice, I decided to go and see them as my last was 25 years ago and i was in some pain.After a check up it transpired that I needed some gum care, several fillings, an extraction and a thorough clean and polish. It was then they told me about the 'Wand', which replaces needles and IV sedation. Anyway to cut this long story short, I had the treatment done and they even gave me numbing cream for the IV sedation of which i honestly didn't know they had done. I didn't remember one thing about any of it and have even booked my next teeth clean and check-up. What an amazing group of people Raza, Mandy, Sonia and Dawn are. Look after your teeth like I'm now going to
Bob Lowe 27/02/2014

Hi All, I just want to say a massive thank you to all the staff involved in my recent dental treatment. Firstly to say that I was seen immediately as an emergency. Thank you for opening the practice just to see me. Then after a difficult but well managed tooth extraction. I had follow up phone calls to check I was ok that evening. The staff were and are amazing i cant
thank you all enough.
Jane Nock 07/03/2014

Thank you Raza for my great tooth and Indy for the other treatment. To you all, I never thought going to a dentist could be so good.
Thank you girls for being brilliant.
Sheila & Malcolm Pugh.